Australia

Lauren Winzer from Sydney instagram.com/laurenwinzer

Kegan Hawkins from Newcastle instagram.com/tater_tatts


Brazil

Caio Miguel from Londrina instagram.com/caio__miguel

Robson Carvalho from Sao Paulo instagram.com/robcarvalhoart


France

Johnny Gloom from Paris instagram.com/johnnygloom


Germany

Chaim Machlev from Berlin instagram.com/dotstolines


Israel

Kozo from Tel-Aviv instagram.com/kozo_tattoo


Italy

Bombayfoor from Cesano Maderno instagram.com/bombayfoor

Deborah Genchi from Bari instagram.com/debrartist


New Zealand

New Wonder, Rey Jasper from Auckland instagram.com/rey.jasper


Poland

Flami from Warsaw instagram.com/flami.art


Russia

Ksu Arrow from Moscow instagram.com/ksuarrow_tattoo

Sergey Anuchin from Moscow instagram.com/mangust_tattooer


South Korea

Hongdam from Seoul instagram.com/ilwolhongdam

Pitta KKM from Seoul instagram.com/pitta_kkm

polyc_sj from Hongdae instagram.com/polyc_sj

Si si from Seoul instagram.com/sisi.lovelove

Zihee Tattoo from Seoul instagram.com/zihee_tattoo

Zipin Tattoo from Seoul instagram.com/zipinblack


Turkey

Ahmet Cambaz from Turkey instagram.com/ahmet_cambaz

Fatih Odabas from Istanbul instagram.com/fatihodabas

Tugberk Kirazlik from Turkey instagram.com/tugberkkirazlik


United Kindom

Jenna Kerr from Stoke on Trent – instagram.com/jennakerrtattoo

Tom Ffoulkes from Brighton – instagram.com/staygoodtom


United States

Georgia Grey from New York instagram.com/georgiagreynyc

Nikko Hurtado from California instagram.com/nikkohurtado

Rich Pineda from New York instagram.com/richiebon

Rob Green from New York instagram.com/robgreennyc

Tea Leigh from New York instagram.com/tealeigh