Australia

Lauren Winzer from Sydney instagram.com/laurenwinzer

Kegan Hawkins from Newcastle instagram.com/tater_tatts

Dylan Weber from Sydney instagram.com/dylanwebertattoos


Brazil

Caio Miguel from Londrina instagram.com/caio__miguel

Robson Carvalho from Sao Paulo instagram.com/robcarvalhoart

Jefferson Negrão from Manaus instagram.com/jnstattoo


France

Johnny Gloom from Paris instagram.com/johnnygloom


Germany

Chaim Machlev from Berlin instagram.com/dotstolines

Sarah Mrs.Tattoo from Koln instagram.com/mrs.tattoo_


Israel

Kozo from Tel-Aviv instagram.com/kozo_tattoo


Italy

Bombayfoor from Cesano Maderno instagram.com/bombayfoor

Deborah Genchi from Bari instagram.com/debrartist

Michele Volpi from Padua instagram.com/_mfox

Samuele Briganti from Florence instagram.com/samuelebriganti


New Zealand

New Wonder, Rey Jasper from Auckland instagram.com/rey.jasper


Poland

Flami from Warsaw instagram.com/flami.art

Marta Kudu Warsaw instagram.com/kudutattoo


Russia

Ksu Arrow from Moscow instagram.com/ksuarrow_tattoo

Sergey Anuchin from Moscow instagram.com/mangust_tattooer


South Korea

Hongdam from Seoul instagram.com/ilwolhongdam

Pitta KKM from Seoul instagram.com/pitta_kkm

polyc_sj from Hongdae instagram.com/polyc_sj

Si si from Seoul instagram.com/sisi.lovelove

STUDIOBYSOL_Piece from Seoul instagram.com/tattoo_a_piece

Youyeon from Seoul instagram.com/_youyeon_

Zihee Tattoo from Seoul instagram.com/zihee_tattoo

Zipin Tattoo from Seoul instagram.com/zipinblack

Lime Tattoo from Seoul instagram.com/lime_tattoo

Tan Tattoo from Seoul instagram.com/_tan_tattoo


Turkey

Ahmet Cambaz from Turkey instagram.com/ahmet_cambaz

Ayhan Karadag from Istanbul instagram.com/ayhankrdg

Fatih Odabas from Istanbul instagram.com/fatihodabas

Tugberk Kirazlik from Turkey instagram.com/tugberkkirazlik

Ugur Bolukbasi from Bursa instagram.com/ugrblb

Vasıf Daniel Kahraman from Istanbul instagram.com/by_vas


Ukraine

Vladimir Drozdov from Ukraine instagram.com/drozdovtattoo


United Kindom

Jenna Kerr from Stoke on Trent – instagram.com/jennakerrtattoo

Tom Ffoulkes from Brighton – instagram.com/staygoodtom


United States

Georgia Grey from New York instagram.com/georgiagreynyc

Nikko Hurtado from California instagram.com/nikkohurtado

Rich Pineda from New York instagram.com/richiebon

Rob Green from New York instagram.com/robgreennyc

Tea Leigh from New York instagram.com/tealeigh

Thomas E from California instagram.com/thomasetattoos