Australia

Lauren Winzer from Sydney instagram.com/laurenwinzer

Kegan Hawkins from Newcastle instagram.com/tater_tatts


Brazil

Robson Carvalho from Sao Paulo instagram.com/robcarvalhoart


France

Johnny Gloom from Paris instagram.com/johnnygloom


Germany

Chaim Machlev from Berlin instagram.com/dotstolines


Russia

Sergey Anuchin from Moscow instagram.com/mangust_tattooer


South Korea

Hongdam from Seoul instagram.com/ilwolhongdam

Pitta KKM from Seoul instagram.com/pitta_kkm

Zihee Tattoo from Seoul instagram.com/zihee_tattoo


Turkey

Ahmet Cambaz from Turkey instagram.com/ahmet_cambaz

Tugberk Kirazlik from Turkey instagram.com/tugberkkirazlik


United Kindom

Jenna Kerr from Stoke on Trent – instagram.com/jennakerrtattoo

Tom Ffoulkes from Brighton – instagram.com/staygoodtom


United States

Georgia Grey from New York instagram.com/georgiagreynyc

Nikko Hurtado from California instagram.com/nikkohurtado

Rob Green from New York instagram.com/robgreennyc

Tea Leigh from New York instagram.com/tealeigh